Hotline:010-85384105

AHI Maintenance

As an appreciation of customer's support for AHI China, we will provide any repair, maintenance and training services to its customers regardless of any brand, make, local or imported equipment.

Minor Repairs
- AHI China offers a complete factory repair, reconditioning and overhaul of any customer- owned equipment. However, we are also prepared to service any minor repairs of faults which are preventing the machine from realizing its full potential. Our trained personnel know your Up-Lift equipment better than anyone and are also trained to service any other make of access equipment.

Reconditioned Equipment
- It may be necessary to completely disassemble, inspect, repair, sand-blast, re-paint and re-assemble the machine using quality Up-Lift parts. Every used-equipment after such overhaul will be strictly performance tested and be assigned 6 months service warranty.

Our Competitive Advantage
- As we are already in the access equipment industry and already a manufacturer of AWP equipment with a factory capable of full service capabilities, our repair services are a head above many other operators in the local industry. We offer a fast, reliable and affordable service that you need to keep your equipment operating in its tip-top condition and ready when you need it.

Please email or call AHI China After Sales Department(010-85384165-825). AHI will endeavour to help you to realize your equipment's full potential.

© 2016 AHI CHINA COMPANY LIMITED | Jing ICP Reserve No. 05014591

咨询热线:010-85384105

维修保养

为感谢广大客户对艾赛斯(中国)的一贯支持,我公司提供各类高空作业平台等产品的维修、保养及培训工作,不论您所使用的产品是我公司产品,还是各类国产、进口产品,我公司都将为您提供优良和满意的服务工作。

快修养护
— 艾赛斯(中国)作为高空作业平台设备的制造商及服务商,凭借对高空作业机械设备的专业认知、深度了解,为您购买的UPLIFT及其它品牌的升降设备,提供设备目前所存在问题的快速解决方案,如:外观磨损、部件松动、工作噪音等。

修理翻新
— 艾赛斯(中国)始终站在客户的立场考虑问题,可能因您暂时的资金所限,无法立即购置新的设备来替换年久失修的机器。我们可以提供优质的零部件,检测、修理、翻新、重新组装,并通过艾赛斯严格的出厂测试程序,返还您一台崭新的设备!

优势特点
— 艾赛斯(中国)专业的制造技术,优良的服务意识,为您提供专业、便捷、经济的解决方案,使您的设备发挥最大的使用价值!

请致函或致电艾赛斯中国售后服务部 (010-85384165转825),本公司将竭诚为您提供最优质的服务。

© 2016 北京艾赛斯高空作业机械有限公司 | 京ICP备05014591号