Hotline:010-85384105

AHI HR

The rapid expansion of AHI (China) has been mainly attributable to a team of highly responsive, responsible, professional and skilled personnel. Whilst proud of this achievement, we firmly believe the foundation of success for a well-managed company lies with good quality people. Human resources are a corporation's most important assets. Likewise, these personnels are also AHI’s most important assets, their commitment being an invisible intellectual property of the company.

AHI (China) believes in the congruence of the company with an employee's personal goals. We fully respect each and every employee's ambition, rights and obligations and all employees are offered equal employment opportunities. We offer favourable work environment and strong team etiquette for all employees.

The company will offer equal opportunities for every employee enabling their personnel development in a fair and equitable environment. Employees are encouraged to be creative and achieve self-improvement through work experience and external interactions. Flexible promotional opportunities are available in an open equal opportunity environment. Capable and ambitious people will be able to fully utilize their skills in AHI (China) and can further develop their talents with pride within the group.


AHI (China)'s philosophy is to attract, develop, promote and retain talents. We are proud to have you on board with us. Your contribution and success will make us proud and your career development will ultimately bring about our success.

We at AHI (China) warmly welcome all committed and suitably qualified candidates to join this organization.

If you are interested, please feel free to send your resume to ahiasia@ahiasia.com

© 2016 AHI CHINA COMPANY LIMITED | Jing ICP Reserve No. 05014591

咨询热线:010-85384105

人才中心

艾赛斯(中国)在迅猛发展,依靠的是一个富有理想和激情、积极进取、负责实干、有团队精神、有坚实专业背景及熟练技能的优秀团队。我们为此而骄傲。我们坚信:一流的人才是建设一流企业的基础。人才是企业最大的财富。人才是艾赛斯的创业之本、竞争之本、发展之本。尊重人,为优秀的人才创造一个和谐、富有激情的环境,是艾赛斯在理念领域无需注册的商标。

追求个性发展与团队意识的协调一致。我们尊重每一位员工的个性,尊重员工的个人意愿,尊重员工的选择权利;所有的员工在人格上人人平等,在发展机会面前人人平等。艾赛斯提供良好的劳动环境,营造和谐,有凝聚力的工作氛围,倡导简单而真诚的人际关系。;

艾赛斯(中国)提供给每一个员工的是可持续发展的机会和空间及公平的竞争环境。 通过学习创造自我,提升自我价值。通过内部经验交流和外部知识引进,提高能力。 艾赛斯灵活的内部流动,内部提拔机制,公平、公正、公开的人才的选拔、使用体制,使每一个有能力、有事业心的人都能在建设艾赛斯的事业中发挥自己的能力,实现自我抱负。“在艾赛斯的事业中成长”,是艾赛斯人永远的骄傲。


艾赛斯(中国)热切的期待有发展愿望的优秀人才加盟,以下职位长期招聘,联系电话:010-85384165转819

© 2016 北京艾赛斯高空作业机械有限公司 | 京ICP备05014591号